Boys & Girls Club of Maury County

EMAIL US AT info@bgcmaury.com
CALL US NOW (931) 490-9401
Donate Now!

Find A Club

Boys & Girls Clubs of Maury County has thirteen sites across Maury County, serving youth grades K-12.

Boys & Girls Club of Pulaski has re-opened its doors under the leadership of our dedicated Board and staff members, to continue serving Giles County youth in need.

Club Sites

Wayne Street

209 Wayne Street, Columbia, TN 38401.

Serves grades K-5 from McDowell, Highland Park, Brown, Riverside, E.A. Cox, and Whitthorne.

Unit Director: Jesika Ogilvie, (931)490-9401 ext.2611 | jogilvie@bgcmaury.com

Front Desk: (931)490-9401 ext.2612

 

Teen Center

210 West 8th St. Columbia, TN 38401.

Serves grades 6-12 from EA Cox, Whitthorne, Central, H.O. Porter, Columbia Academy, and Spring Hill High School.

Unit Director: Chauncey Julius, (931)490-9401 ext.2622 | cjulius@bgcmaury.com

Front Desk: (931)490-9401 ext.2607

 

Boys & Girls Club of Pulaski

540 Massey Dr. Pulaski, TN 38478.

Unit Director Devon Yurko, (931)424-5815 | dyurko@bgcmaury.com

Front Desk: (931)424-5815

 

Greatness Academies (School Sites)

Baker Elementary

1301 Hampshire Pike, Columbia, TN 38401.

Serves grades K-4 from Baker.

Unit Director: Michelle Lamont, (931)490-9401 ext.2625 | mlamont@bgcmaury.com

Front Desk: (931)388-3319 ext. 2

 

Culleoka Unit School

1921 Warrior Way, Culleoka, TN 38451.

Serves grades K-12 from Culleoka Unit School.

Unit Director: Guy Yeager, (931)490-9401 ext.2623 | gyeager@bgcmaury.com

Front Desk: (931)987-2511

 

Hampshire Unit School

4235 Old State Rd. Hampshire, TN 38461

Serves grades K-12 from Hampshire Unit School.

Unit Director: Guy Yeager, (931)490-9401 ext.2623 | gyeager@bgcmaury.com

Front Desk: (931)285-2300 ext. 2030

 

Marvin Wright Elementary

4714 Derryberry Lane, Spring Hill, TN 37174

Serves grades K-4 from Marvin Wright.

Unit Director: Josh Campbell, (931)490-9401 ext.2624 | jcampbell@bgcmaury.com

Front Desk: (931)486-3586

 

Mt. Pleasant Elementary

600 N Locust St. Mt. Pleasant, TN 38474

Serves grades K-4 from Mt. Pleasant Elementary.

Unit Director: Guy Yeager, (931)490-9401 ext.2623 | gyeager@bgcmaury.com

Front Desk: (931)379-5040 ext. 3516

 

Mt. Pleasant Middle

410 Gray Ln, Mt. Pleasant, TN 38474

Serves grades 5-12 from Mt. Pleasant Middle and Mt. Pleasant High.

Unit Director: Guy Yeager, (931)490-9401 ext.2623 | gyeager@bgcmaury.com

Front Desk: (931)379-1100 ext. 5670

 

Randolph Howell Elementary

653 Bear Creek Pk. Columbia, TN 38401

Serves grades K-4 from Randolph Howell.

Unit Director: Michelle Lamont, (931)490-9401 ext.2625 | mlamont@bgcmaury.com

Front Desk: (931)540-1032

 

Santa Fe Unit School

2629 Santa Fe Pike, Santa Fe, TN 38482

Serves grades K-12 from Santa Fe Unit School.

Unit Director: Guy Yeager, (931)490-9401 ext.2623 | gyeager@bgcmaury.com

Front Desk: (931)682-2172 ext. 4631

 

Spring Hill Elementary

5259 Main St, Spring Hill, TN 37174

Serves grades K-4 from Spring Hill Elementary.

Unit Director: Josh Campbell, (931)490-9401 ext.2624 | jcampbell@bgcmaury.com

Front Desk: (931)486-2291 ext. 2346

 

Spring Hill Middle

3501 Cleburne Rd. Columbia, TN 38401

Serves grades 5-8 from Spring Hill Middle.

Unit Director: Josh Campbell, (931)490-9401 ext.2624 | jcampbell@bgcmaury.com

Front Desk: (931)451-1531 ext. 7087

 

Woodard Elementary

207 Rutherford Ln. Columbia, TN 38401

Serves grades K-4 from Woodard Elementary.

Unit Director: Michelle Lamont, (931)490-9401 ext.2625 | mlamont@bgcmaury.com

Front Desk: (931)380-2872