Boys & Girls Clubs of Maury County

CALL US NOW (931) 490-9401
Donate Now!

2019 Board of Directors

Russ Adcox
Minister, Maury Hills Church

Walena Anderson
Quality Assurance/ISO Lead, General Motors

Bob Baisden
Founder and President, International Assurance of Tennessee, Inc.

Kristy Bergstrom
Co-Owner/Personal Stylist, YB Plain

Matthew Bergstrom
Web Design Manager, Brookdale

Kaye Brewer
Chief Human Resources Officer, Maury Regional Medical Center

Felicia Brown
Chief Marketing Officer, First Farmers Bank

Patrick Carter
City Attorney, Spring Hill, TN
Tisher, Wolaver, Free, Carter, And Lynn

Berrie Coble
Past Chair
Financial Advisor, CrestPoint Wealth Management

Don Crichton
Chairman, Parman Energy

Tim Dodd
Treasurer, Farm Bureau

Michael Fulbright
Regional Sales Manager, Children’s Plus Inc.

Jonathan Hardin
Director of Water Operations, Columbia Power & Water Services

Cathy Malone
Director of Cardiovascular Services, Maury Regional Medical Center

Dr. Chris Marczak
Superintendent, Maury County Public Schools

Andy Marshall
Owner/Founder, Puckett’s Restaurants and A. Marshall Family Foods

Dr. Christa Martin
Vice Mayor, City of Columbia
Assistant to President, Columbia State Comm. College

Missy Meador
Owner and Founder, Human Capital Management Group

Hazel Nieves
Owner, Spring Hill Fresh

Dr. Kent Pardon
Retired Veterinarian
Chairman, Heritage Bank and Trust

Eric Previti
County Commissioner
Technology Coordinator, The King’s Daughters’ School

Terry Smith
Executive Consultant, Rodan & Fields

Thomas Sneed
Financial Consultant, Caledonian Financial

Tim Thomas
Independent Agent, Legal Shield

Paul Watson
VP of Community Banking, First Tennessee Bank

Chad Williams
Senior Vice President, Redman-Davis Insurance

Michael Williams
Executive Vice President, Reliant Bank