Boys & Girls Clubs of Maury County

CALL US NOW (931) 490-9401
Donate Now!


Robyn Boshers Peery

Chief Executive Officer

Kenny Anderson Jr.

Chief Academic Officer

Pierre Covington

Chief Operations Officer

Lauren La Porte

Resource Development Director

Josh Campbell

Director of Program Quality

Ashley Whiteside

Director of Special Events & Corporate Relations

Tammy Craft

Director of Administrative Services

Kerri Manis

Data & Development Coordinator

Vincent Johnson

Teen Center Unit Director

Dustin Laster

Mt. Pleasant/Unit Schools Unit Director

Jesika Ogilvie

Wayne Street Unit Director

Michelle Lamont

Columbia Unit Director

Devon Yurko

Pulaski Unit Director

Ziggy Collier

Unit Schools / Mt. Pleasant Academic Success Director

Ashley Davis

Spring Hill Academic Success Director

Fran Tyson

Columbia Academic Success Director

Lottie Mostiller

Teen Center Program Director

Carrika Tellington

Wayne Street Program Director

Austyn Burleson

Columbia Program Director

Kalienté Conway Glenn

Spring Hill Program Director